• EMI History
  • EMI Philosophy
  • EMI Sports

Venues

ryan.c.keene.merch@gmail.com
FACILITY EMI MANAGER EMAIL ADDRESS
     
Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Justin Thrasher 602 541-0005
jthrasher11@hotmail.com
     
Alpine Valley Music Theatre
East Troy, WI
Karen Bradley m. 312-543-1246
karenbradley_1@hotmail.com
tavill203@yahoo.com
     
Ascend Amphitheatre
Nashville, TN
Rhonda Weeks m. 404-353-5458
RWeeks14@gmail.com
     
BB&T Pavilion
Camden, NJ
Paul Loiacono m. 215-704-1613
Jopal611@verizon.net
     
Blossom Music Centre
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Mark Candle m.330-714-6473
kiwimarkmatt@gmail.com
     
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Boston, MA
Donna Marshall m. 617-803-7347
djamarshall@msn.com
     
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Mike Richards m. 414-333-9835
richards@bcsec.com
     
Chaifetz Arena
St. Louis, MO
Donna Kramer m. 636-866-1045
dkramer@ramboll.com
     
Charlotte MCU Amphitheatre
Charlotte, NC
Bill Robbins m. 704-718-3492
brmfm23@gmail.com
     
Coliseo de Puerto Rico
San Juan, PR
Jose A. Rosa Delgado m. 787-948-6554
polinaris@gmail.com
     
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Scott Thrasher m. 623-696-5223
tbonemerchandising@gmail.com
     
Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
The Woodlands, TX
Rollis Johnson m. 936-672-6183
rollis@consolidated.net
     
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Glenn Knoblauch
Dawn Knoblauch
m. 716-901-1611
Glennk121@aol.com
Dawnk328@aol.com
     
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Brian Bridgewater m. 901-406-8495
Brian.Bridgewater@eventmerchinc.com
     
First Merit Bank Pavilion
Chicago, IL
Michael Dacres m. 847-312-9611
dacresm@gmail.com
     
First Niagara Pavilion
Burgettstown, PA
Bill Manley m. 301-802-1503
brovend@aol.com
     
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Charlie Jackson m. 972-814-0600
cecsj@myexcel.com
     
Gorge Amphitheatre
Quincy, WA
Jay Morehead m. 206-295-4298
jmbitterface@gmail.com
     
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Pam Maloney m. 818-371-2765
merchbaby@att.net
     
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Tinley Park, IL
Lori Metzger m. 937-545-3007
trmetzger@aol.com
     
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
St. Louis, MO
Donna Kramer m. 636-866-1045
dkramer@ramboll.com
     
Hollywood Pallidium
Los Angeles, CA
Ryan Keene m. 562-832-6128
ryan.c.keene.merch@gmail.com
     
Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre
Irvine, CA
Prem Shah m. 310-922-0824
premster99@gmail.com
     
Isleta Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM
Ricky Stiles m. 505-818-9818
Stilesrick@aol.com
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Bill Manley m. 301-802-1503
brovend@aol.com
     
Jones Beach Marine Amphitheatre
Wantaugh, NY
Richard Liotta m. 917-270-1722
rliotta@gmail.com
     
Klipsch Amphitheater at Bayfront
Miami, FL
Ken Buchsbaum m. 954-599-9033
kbuchsbaum@prodigy.net
     
Klipsch Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Lori Metzger m. 937-545-3007
trmetzger@aol.com
     
Lakeview Amphitheatre
Syracuse, NY
Chad Smith m. 716-901-6046
     
Lakewood Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
Ronnie Dodd m. 423-596-4848
REDodd@DoddTraining.com
     
MidFlorida CU Amphitheatre
Tampa, FL
Philip Tavill m. 941-313-2224
phitav@gmail.com
     
Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
Pelham, AL
Keith Helton m. 423-943-4210
heltonk@ymail.com
     
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Chris Graham m. 415-726-7305
cge_emi@yahoo.com
     
Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre
West Palm Beach, FL
Ken Buchsbaum m. 954-599-9033
kbuchsbaum@prodigy.net
     
PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
Brian Nanson m. 301-442-6866
fatswag@juno.com
     
PNC Music Pavilion Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Bill Robbins m. 704-718-3492
brmfm23@gmail.com
     
PNC Pavilion
Cincinnati, OH
Lori Metzger m. 937-545-3007
trmetzger@aol.com
     
Red Hat Amphitheater
Raleigh, NC
Keith Helton m. 423-943-4210
heltonk@ymail.com
     
Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
Lori Metzger m. 937-545-3007
trmetzger@aol.com
     
San Manuel Amphitheatre (Glen Helen)
Devore, CA
Humberto Rodriguez m. 323-514-8915
betomilkman@yahoo.com
     
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Bob Olthoff m. 518-858-3496
Encore1999@aol.com
     
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Chris Graham m. 415-726-7305
cge_emi@yahoo.com
     
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Mountain View, CA
Chris Graham m. 415-726-7305
cge_emi@yahoo.com
     
Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Chula Vista, CA
Prem Shah m. 310-922-0824
premster99@gmail.com
     
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Steve Ferm m. 612-202-4598
emitcmerch@gmail.com
     
The Fillmore
San Francisco, CA
Chris Graham m. 415-726-7305
cge_emi@yahoo.com
     
The Masonic
San Francisco, CA
Chris Graham m. 415-726-7305
cge_emi@yahoo.com
     
The Pavilion at Montage
Scranton, PA
Bill Manley m. 301-802-1503
brovend@aol.com
     
Toyota Amphitheatre
Marysville, CA
Chris Graham m. 415-726-7305
cge_emi@yahoo.com
     
Veterans United Amphitheater
Virginia Beach, VA
Bill Manley m.301-802-1503
brovend@aol.com
     
Walnut Creek Amphitheatre
Raleigh, NC
Keith Helton m. 423-943-4210
heltonk@ymail.com
     
White River Amphitheatre
Seattle, WA
Jay Morehead m. 206-295-4298
JMBitterFace@aol.com
     
Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Ryan Keene m. 562-832-6128
ryan.c.keene.merch@gmail.com
     
Xfinity Center Boston
Mansfield, MA
John Paul Belisle m. 508-864-6974
vui@patriots.com
     
Xfinity Theatre Hartford
Hartford, CT
Bill Manley m. 301-802-1503
brovend@aol.com